Learn to Trade in One Month for R199 (96% Off)

Give as a Gift
96 bought

In a Nutshell

  • Online trading course
  • Live interactive lessons with Q&A sessions
  • Ten live and interactive 60-minute trading webinars over four weeks
  • Learn from successful, award-winning traders
  • Certificate on completion
  • Full Support delivered during and upon completion of courses
  • One-to-one evaluation with professional trader
  • Recordings of live lessons available for repeat viewing 24/7


The Fine Print

Valid until 31 May 2014. 10 Groupons per person, 10 additional as gifts. Redeem online via http://www.academyft.com/learn-how-to-be-a-trader-foundation.php . **Online live seminars for specified dates only**

Groupies are buffing up their CV’s and setting themselves apart with an Online Trading Course from The Academy of Financial Trading Education. Featuring 10 modules designed to guide students from beginner to professional traders, this course gives learners access to personal practice trading accounts, one-on-one evaluation with professional traders and ten live web seminars, giving Groupies valuable feedback and information on how they’re doing. Perfect for anyone looking to keep ahead of the pack or get into trading, this course is a must have for business orientated Groupies.


What you need to know:


  • Winner of Best Online Trading Educator 2012 and 2013
  • Courses for beginners and professional traders
  • Live interactive lessons with Q&A sessions
  • Full Support delivered during and upon completion of courses
  • Access to personal practice trading accounts
  • Ten live and interactive 60-minute trading webinars over four weeks
  • Broadcast live online between 7pm and 8pm and recorded for repeat online viewing
  • One-to-one evaluation with professional trader
  • Learn from successful, award-winning traders
  • Certificate on completion


Modules:

  • Lesson 1: An Introduction to the Main Market Participants
  • Lesson 2: Leverage, Margin and; all the Jargon
  • Lesson 3: Market Analysis
  • Lesson 4: Candlesticks - Shedding Light on Opportunities
  • Lesson 5: Technical Charting 101
  • Lesson 6: Building Your Trading Toolkit
  • Lesson 7: Practice Trading In the Real World - Pros and Cons
  • Lesson 8: Becoming A Counter Retail Trader
  • Lesson 9: Risk Management - Protecting Your Capital
  • Lesson 10: The Final Steps - Psychology, Journaling and Timing


Live Session Dates: (Optional) recordings of live sessions are available to watch in your own time:


  • Tuesday, Apr 22, 20147:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Thursday, Apr 24, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Thursday, May 01, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Tuesday, May 06, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Wednesday, May 07, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Thursday, May 08, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Tuesday, May 27, 20147:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Wednesday, May 28, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Thursday, May 29, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Tuesday, Jun 03, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Thursday, Jun 05, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Thursday, Jun 12, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST
  • Thursday, Jun 19, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EEST